Contact New Energy Services, Inc.

E-Mail: Service@NewEnergyService.Net | Phone: 1-321-269-1124 |

Fax: 1-321-269-1414 | Corporate Headquarters: 3050 S. Hopkins Ave, Titusville, Florida, 32780

Contact Us

Fields marked with an * are required

Administrative Assistance:

Casey Tucker – Casey@NewEnergyService.Net
Savannah Cox – Savannah@NewEnergyService.Net

Accounting:

Robert Ziegler VP/CFO- Bob@NewEnergyService.Net

Estimating and Project Management:

Brian Trumble – Brian@NewEnergyService.Net
Tommy Elkins – Tommy@NewEnergyService.Net
Bruce Tippins – Bruce@NewEnergyService.Net

Operations and Growth Control:

John Petty President/CFO– John@NewEnergyService.Net

Live Customer Care Center:

1-321-269-1124
Monday to Friday 9:00am to 5:00pm (EST)
Saturdays, Sundays and federal holidays please leave a message.

A customer representative will contact you within 24 hours of the first business day.